top of page

Tia & Daniel - Couples Session - Abbotsford Wedding Photographer


OK, if you follow me on social media, you'll have seen this video so much! And for good reason! These highlight videos are a new addition to my engagement sessions, and I'm obsessed!


Still imagery will always have my heart, but being able to re live your session with these short videos just gives you so many different feels.


I put out a model call just after we had our self isolation lifted, because after 3 months of not shooting, I was ready to get out and create some magic. Tia & Daniel reached out and we instantly connected when she asked me what kind of beer they should bring! I love adding drinks, props, pets, or any personal touches to your session. And date night could not be complete with out beverages and some cuddles.


We hit up this dead end road in Abbotsford B.C and danced the sunset away. Take a look at the images from this super fun session!


www.meganashleycreative.com/engagement-sessions



10 views0 comments
bottom of page