top of page

Sam & Josh - Aldergrove Bowl Park - Fraser Valley Engagement Photographer

I promise if you could hear Sam laugh in these images, you would smile. This girl has the most beautiful laugh of anyone I've ever met. She's just beautiful inside and out. I first met Sam at a wedding I was photographing and we clicked right away. As soon as she got engaged she messaged me and I got to meet this funny guy that captured Sam's heart. I knew right away we would connect, and we spent well over an hour talking and planning out their wedding day!


Late march we spent a few hours getting lost in Aldergrove Town Park, learning all about Josh's younger years in the place and ended our evening with beers and snuggles in a huge field.


Check out some images from their day!


2 views0 comments
bottom of page