top of page

Glass House Estate Winery - Wedding Venue - Fraser Valley Wedding Photographer

Updated: Feb 28, 2020

This past weekend, Mr.Peters and I went out on a wine hunting adventure, and found ourselves at this winery I had not even heard of yet! Glass House Estate Winery is located on 0 ave in Langley in between 232 & 264. When we first arrived, I wasn't sure what to expect, but man oh man was I surprised to find most beautiful tasting room, accompanied by a glorious space for a wedding reception!


My wedding photographer wheels stated turning, and I knew I had to explore the venue more. They have a beautiful wedding ceremony space just over a short bridge, with their white wine grapes as your backdrop. A brick patio to host your cocktail our, that flows into their tasting room, so your guests can try the wines prior to your reception. My favourite part is that they open up the garage doors to offer easy flow from indoor to out.


Their exclusive wedding packages give you the venue from 4pm-12pm, wine tastings and all your tables, chairs, linens benches, and wine barrels. You can also use the space for your rehearsal prior to your wedding day. They include a coordinator as well!


Plus, they have amazing wines, and these staff was so friendly, and we felt totally at home and comfortable. Check out a few Images, as well as my short video tour below!



I did a short video on the space. Pre wine and post wine...

248 views0 comments
bottom of page